AGENTS DIRECTORY

Alyce Bauerle

Email: alyce@portisland.com
Office: 207-766-5966
Mobile:
Fax: 207-775-7257
View My Listings

Amy Farrell

Email: amy@portisland.com
Office: 207-766-3377
Mobile: 207-233-0033
Fax:
View My Listings

Deb Hanna

Email: deb@portisland.com
Office: 207-775-7253
Mobile:
Fax: 207-775-7257
View My Listings

Jill Keefe

Email: jill@portisland.com
Office: 207-766-5966
Mobile: 207-766-5956
Fax: 207-775-7257
View My Listings

Kirk Goodhue

Email: kirk@portisland.com
Office: 207-766-5966
Mobile:
Fax: 207-775-7257
View My Listings

Laurie Wood

Email: laurie@portisland.com
Office: 207-766-5966
Mobile:
Fax: 207-775-7257
View My Listings